Staff Directory

Hospice House is incredibly proud to have a dedicated and diverse staff who deliver a multi-disciplined approach to care.  Our care team includes highly trained Registered Nurses, Licensed Practical Nurses and Personal Support Workers, led by our Clinical and Medical Directors. We also have a number of staff who ensure that we are providing the best possible service to our patients and clients including skilled kitchen staff, house keeping and administration. Everyone plays an important role in making our organization meet our mission and vision for compassionate end-of-life care.

The daily operations of Hospice Fredericton is delivered by a skilled Leadership Team that includes:

Cindy Sheppard, CEO
(506) 472-1626
csheppard@hospicefredericton.ca

Jessica Carriere, Director Of Clinical Services
(506) 472-1617
jcarriere@hospicefredericton.ca

Alison Lynch Richard, Director of Psychosocial Services
(506) 4728696
arichard@hospicefredericton.ca

Alyssa Chacon, People & Communications Coordinator
(506) 472-1640
achacon@hospicefredericton.ca

Jodi Murdock, Administrative Coordinator
(506) 472-1608
jmurdock@hospicefredericton.ca

Gosia Smart, Finance Coordinator
(506) 206-6755
gsmart@hospicefredericton.ca

Renee McCarty, Housekeeping Coordinator
rmccarty@hospicefredericton.ca

Patricia Dalling, Food Services Coordinator
(506) 472-8185
foodservices@hospicefredericton.ca

Marlene Munn, Spiritual Care Coordinator
(506) 472-8185
mmunn@hospicefredericton.ca

Judy Smullin, Hospice Boutique Manager
(506) 472-2215
boutique@hospicefredericton.ca