Staff Directory

Hospice House is incredibly proud to have a dedicated and diverse staff who deliver a multi-disciplined approach to care.  Our care team includes highly trained Registered Nurses, Licensed Practical Nurses and Personal Support Workers, led by our Clinical and Medical Directors. We also have a number of staff who ensure that we are providing the best possible service to our patients and clients including skilled kitchen staff, house keeping and administration. Everyone plays an important role in making our organization meet our mission and vision for compassionate end-of-life care.

The daily operations of Hospice Fredericton is delivered by a skilled Leadership Team that includes:

Cindy Sheppard, CEO
506-472-1626
csheppard@hospicefredericton.ca

Jessica Carriere, Nurse Manager
506-472-1617
jcarriere@hospicefredericton.ca

Morgan Doucett, Administrative Coordinator
506-472-1608
mdoucett@hospicefredericton.ca

Tasha Gordon, Housekeeping and Building Coordinator
506-472-8185
tgordon@hospicefredericton.ca

Marlene Munn, Food Services Coordinator
506-472-8185

Nicole Pike, Volunteer and Clnical Support Coordinator
506-206-7955
npike@hospicefredericton.ca

Judy Smullin and Stephanie Vandenberg-Wagner, Hospice Boutique Managers
506-472-2215
boutique@hospicefredericton.ca

HospiceFredericton
HospiceFredericton
I’d like to

Volunteer

Hospice Fredericton has hundreds of volunteers. As little as 1 hour a week can make a difference.

Click to learn more
Hospice Boutique
Hospice

Boutique

Hospice Boutique is our beautiful used goods store which supports the work of Hospice Fredericton.

Click to learn more
HospiceFredericton

Contact us

Tel:506-472-8185 Fax:506-472-8188 621 Churchill Row Fredericton, NB E3B 1P5
info@hospicefredericton.ca