Staff Directory

Hospice House is incredibly proud to have a dedicated and diverse staff who deliver a multi-disciplined approach to care.  Our care team includes highly trained Registered Nurses, Licensed Practical Nurses and Personal Support Workers, led by our Clinical and Medical Directors. We also have a number of staff who ensure that we are providing the possible service to our patients and clients including skilled kitchen staff and house keeping. Everyone plays an important role in making our organization meet our mission and vision for compassionate end-of-life care.

The daily operations of Hospice Fredericton is delivered by a skilled Leadership Team that includes:

Jessica Carriere, Nurse Manager
506-206-6755
jcarriere@hospicefredericton.ca

Stephanie Golding, Director of Clinical Services
506-472-1617
sgolding@hospicefredericton.ca

Tasha Gordon, Housekeeping

Susan King, Registered Social Worker and Volunteer Coordinator
506-472-1640
sking@hospicefredericton.ca

Jamie Matthews, Director of Fund Development and Administration
506-472-1626
jmatthews@hospicefredericton.ca

Marlene Munn, Food Services Coordinator

Nicole Pike, Program Coordinator, J.T. Clark Family Adult Day Centre
506-206-7955
adultdaycentre@hospicefredericton.ca

Dr. Beatriz Sainz, Medical Director
506-206-7655
bsainz@hospicefredericton.ca

Judy Smullin and Stephanie Vandenberg-Wagner, Hospice Boutique Managers
506-472-2215
boutique@hospicefredericton.ca

HospiceFredericton
HospiceFredericton
I’d like to

Volunteer

Hospice Fredericton has hundreds of volunteers. As little as 1 hour a week can make a difference.

Click to learn more
HospiceFredericton
Hospice

Boutique

Hospice Boutique is our beautiful used goods store which supports the work of Hospice Fredericton.

Click to learn more
HospiceFredericton

Contact us

Tel:506-472-8185 Fax:506-472-8188 621 Churchill Row Fredericton, NB E3B 1P5
info@hospicefredericton.ca