Contact

Hospice Fredericton
621 Churchill Row
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1P5
info@hospicefredericton.ca

Hospice Boutique
31 Carriage Place, 900 Hanwell Road
Phone: 506-472-2215
boutique@hospicefredericton.ca

Dr. Beatriz Sainz, Medical Director
506-206-7655
bsainz@hospicefredericton.ca

Stephanie Golding, Clinical Director
506-472-1617
sgolding@hospicefredericton.ca

Jessica Carriere, Nurse Manager
506-206-6755
jcarriere@hospicefredericton.ca

Adult Day Centre
506-206-7955
adultdaycentre@hospicefredericton.ca

Susan King, Registered Social Worker (In-home & Volunteer Program)
506-472-1640
sking@hospicefredericton.ca

Cindy Schafer, Administrative Coordinator
506-472-1608
cschafer@hospicefredericton.ca

 

 

HospiceFredericton
HospiceFredericton
I’d like to

Volunteer

Hospice Fredericton has hundreds of volunteers. As little as 1 hour a week can make a difference.

Click to learn more
HospiceFredericton
Hospice

Boutique

Hospice Boutique is our beautiful used goods store which supports the work of Hospice Fredericton.

Click to learn more
HospiceFredericton

Contact us

Tel:506-472-8185 Fax:506-472-8188 621 Churchill Row Fredericton, NB E3B 1P5
info@hospicefredericton.ca